Oastler Crowned 2015 Champion

Following two full days of close competition at Jack's Hill hillclimb WA, the winner of the 2015 Australian Hillclimb Championship is Malcolm Oastler in his OMS 28 1300t.

Gary West held onto the number two position he had after Saturday's runs in the Pilbeam MP82, from OMS CF10 driver Peter Morley who finished third overall. Gareth George rounded off the top ten placing's in his OMS 2000M.

Many congratulations to Malcolm for winning his second AHC title. Congratulations also to Peter for his third place finish and to Gareth for finishing tenth overall.

Australian Hillclimb Championship Top Ten Finishers

1st Malcolm Oastler

2nd Gary West

3rd Peter Morley

4th Graham Renn

5ht Ron Hay

6th Dave Morrow

7th Ray Ferrari

8th Cosi Sorgiovanni

9th Phillip Morley

10th Gareth George

Date: 8/11/2015 | Author: L.Owen